College of Science

  • Isaac Newton Building

All Schools within the College have equality, diversity and inclusion committees and are fully engaged with Athena SWAN

College Schools

► School of Chemistry

► School of Computer Science  

► School of Engineering

► School of Geography

► School of Life Sciences  

► School of Mathematics & Physics

► Medical School

► School of Pharmacy

► National Centre for Food Manufacturing